

## **OFFICIAL LIST OF CERTIFIED CANDIDATES**

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, s.35

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the

## CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF IROQUOIS FALLS

That during the period commencing on May 1, 2018 and completed on Nomination Day, July 27, 2018, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the *Municipal Elections Act*, 1996. I have therefore, certified such candidates for the office, which follows their respective name:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE
Jim Brown	Mayor
Michael Shea	Mayor
Pat Britton	Mayor
Roger Hardy	Mayor
Betty Lou Purdon	Mayor
Darcy Cybolsky	Councillor
Tory Delaurier	Councillor
Jeff Madden	Councillor
Terry Lee Boucher	Councillor
Gilbert "Jack" Fournier	Councillor
Colin Kennedy	Councillor
Dave Cockburn	Councillor
Brian Peever	English-Public School Board Trustee
	District School Board Ontario North East – Zone E
Elizabeth King	English-Separate School Board Trustee
	Northeastern Catholic District School Board – Zone C
Jeannette Labrèche	French-Public School Board Trustee
	Conseil scolaire public du Nord-Est de l'Ontario – Zone H

Dated this 29th day of July, 2018.

Clerk-Administrator